Re: Project Krystal

Ugh!  I’m adding this second post because, in the process of posting the previous pics of Krystal, I somehow lost the text for the first one.  Once again:  Krystal is a new mom who came to me looking for a change.  She had four inches of roots, and six inches of too much damaged hair.  First I gave her a heavy full foil; next I applied a light brown one process color between the foils to give her color back some depth and much needed contrast.  After her color processed, I applied an ash blonde color glaze over it all to slightly tone the highlights and also give her condition and shine.  The results are pretty dramatic. Voila!  One Hot Momma!

Stylishly yours,

Vanessa

Leave a Reply

